God is Able

God Is Able is the twentieth album in the live praise and worship series of Christian Contemporary music by Hillsong church. It was recorded at the Sydney Entertainment Centre in Australia by Reuben Morgan, Darlene Zschech and the Hillsong Worship Team on 7 November 2010. Most of the songs were written by Reuben Morgan, Ben Fielding and Dylan Thomas. Other songwriters include Darlene Zschech, Harrison Wood, Jill McCloghry, Sam Knock, Joel Davies, Jason Ingram and Joel Houston. A collection of fresh sounds and inspiring new congregational anthems is the stage for God Is Able, an offering of worship, a night of passionate praise recorded by the Hillsong team in the hopes that it would bless the Body of Christ.

Track listing (DVD/Blu-Ray)

  1. “Rise”
  2. “The Difference”
  3. “With Us”
  4. “Unending Love”
  5. “Alive in Us”
  6. “Narrow Road”
  7. “My Heart Is Overwhelmed”
  8. “Cry of the Broken”
  9. “Awakening”
  10. “God in Everything”
  11. “You Are More”
  12. “The Lost Are Found”
  13. “God Is Able”
  14. “Go”
  15. “Yours Forever”

Bonus Features

Acoustic Bonus Songs:

  1. “God Is Able”
  2. “The Lost Are Found”
  3. “My Heart Is Overwhelmed”

Songwriter Interviews:

  1. “Rise” Joel Houston
  2. “With Us”
  3. “The Lost Are Found” – Ben Fielding
  4. “God Is Able” – Reuben Morgan& Ben Fielding
  5. “The Difference”
  6. “Alive in Us” – Reuben Morgan
  7. “Cry of the Broken” – Darlene Zschech
  8. “Awakening” – Reuben Morgan

Acoustic Worktapes:

  1. “Rise”
  2. “With Us”
  3. “Unending Love”
  4. “The Lost Are Found”
  5. “God Is Able”‘
  6. “The Difference”
  7. “Alive in Us”
  8. “You Are More”
  9. “Narrow Road”
  10. “My Heart Is Overwhelmed”
  11. “Cry of the Broken”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s