Monthly Archives: March 2013

“ZION” – Hillsong United


Zion is the third studio album by Australian Contemporary Christian & Alternative Rock band Hillsong United. Production for the album began in March 2011 in Sydney, Australia. The album was released on February 22, 2013 for Australia and February 26 Internationally. The album is available in standard and Deluxe Edition (CD + DVD) plus digital.

Track list :
1. Relentless
2. Up In Arms
3. Scandal of Grace
4. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
5. Stay and Wait
6. Mercy Mercy
7. Love Is War
8. Nothing Like Your Love
9. Zion (Interlude)
10. Heartbeats
11. A Million Suns
12. Tapestry
13. King of Heaven
14. Arise (Bonus)
15. Mountain (Bonus)
16. Mercy Mercy (Reloaded)
17. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (Reloaded)
18. Stay and Wait (Reloaded)