Category Archives: music

“ZION” – Hillsong United


Zion is the third studio album by Australian Contemporary Christian & Alternative Rock band Hillsong United. Production for the album began in March 2011 in Sydney, Australia. The album was released on February 22, 2013 for Australia and February 26 Internationally. The album is available in standard and Deluxe Edition (CD + DVD) plus digital.

Track list :
1. Relentless
2. Up In Arms
3. Scandal of Grace
4. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
5. Stay and Wait
6. Mercy Mercy
7. Love Is War
8. Nothing Like Your Love
9. Zion (Interlude)
10. Heartbeats
11. A Million Suns
12. Tapestry
13. King of Heaven
14. Arise (Bonus)
15. Mountain (Bonus)
16. Mercy Mercy (Reloaded)
17. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (Reloaded)
18. Stay and Wait (Reloaded)

Hati Untuk Bangsa

Track List :
1. Sidney Mohede – Surga Dengarlah
2. Alvin Kurniawan – Bagi Yang Terhilang
3. Adon Bobby Franky Alvin Billy Disciples – Kukan Bangkit
4. Rhea Winny Martha – Bagi Indonesia
5. Welyar Kauntu – Melayani Mengasihi
6. Meda Kawu – Indonesia Bagi KemuliaanMu
7. Adon – Pulihkan Bangsaku
8. Life Tree – Doa Kami
9. Glorify The Lord Ensemble – Tuhan Pulihkan
10. Oxygen True Worshippers Youth – Raja Yang Agung
11. Disciples – Satukan Hati

Heal Our Land

Worship is not contained on one continent. It is not held back by boundary lines or borders. And few bands know this as fully as Planetshakers. Hailing from Australia, this praise and worship band has united believers with their music around the world. From their home in Melboure, Australia to the USA, Europe, United Kingdom, South Africa, and Southeast Asia. They continue bringing worshipers together on this release, which builds the momentum with this powerful worship DVD/CD set that elevates praise to an electric level.

Audio Mixer: Joth Hunt.

Recording information: Hisense Arena, Melbourne, Australia.

Photographers: Alvin Wong; Cielo Fenn; Tom Pipella; Zaldy Infante.

Personnel: Steven Sowden, Natalie Ruiz, Matt Garner, Israel Houghton, Chelsi Nikkerud, Suresh Kandasamy (vocals); Joth Hunt, Dave Fallowfield, Henry Seeley (guitar); Brian “Bj” Pridham (acoustic guitar, keyboards); Mike Webber (drums).

DJ: Pablo Tymosyuk.


Disc 1 – CD


Good To Me

Do It Again

Heal Our Land

Strength Of My Life / Hold Onto Me

Hallelujah To The Lord

You Have It All


It’s You

No One Like You

Running To You

Disc 2 – DVD


Good To Me

Do It Again

Nothing Is Impossible (feat. Israel Houghton)

Heal Our Land

Strength of My Life

Hallelujah To The Lord

You Have It All

Cornerstone -2012

Cornerstone is the twenty-first album in the live praise and worship series of Christian Contemporary music by Hillsong Church. It was recorded at the Allphones Arena in Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney Australia, the Sydney Entertainment Centre and the Hillsong Convention Centre by Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Darlene Zschech and the Hillsong Worship Team on the 30 October 2011 and the early part of 2012.

“Together, we are His house, built on the foundation of the apostles and the prophets. And the cornerstone is Christ Jesus Himself” (Eph 2:20 NLT).

Recorded with tens of thousands in worship, this album captures the heart and sound of Hillsong Church globally and represents the coming together of the Hillsong worship team from around the world; including Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Ben Fielding, Annie Garratt and Darlene Zschech, Hillsong UNITED, and international teams from London and Stockholm.

Hillsong LIVE remains committed to inspiring and empowering the authentic worship of Jesus and resourcing the Body of Christ, everywhere.

The standard edition of Cornerstone is notable for being the first Hillsong Live album not to feature Darlene Zschech as a lead vocalist.

Release Date: 2 July 2012


1) Endless Light

2) Beneath The Waters (I Will Rise)

3) Cornerstone

4) I Surrender

5) All My Hope

6) Grace Abounds

7) Running

8) Children of the Light

9) Stand In Awe

10) Love Knows No End

11) Greater Than All

12) Love So High

13) I Desire Jesus

14) Praise Him


Menyongsong tahun 2012, JPCC Worship – True Worshippers akan mengadakan live recording concert sebagai perayaan ucapan syukur dan deklarasi atas kasih karunia Tuhan yang begitu besar atas gereja-Nya. Kami percaya bahwa kasih karunia Tuhan tidak akan berhenti mengikuti dan meberkati kehidupan anak-anak-Nya. Seperti ada tertulis: “Apa yang tidak pernah dilihat oleh mata, dan tidak pernah didengar oleh telinga, dan yang tidak pernah timbul di dalam hati manusia: semua yang disediakan Allah untuk mereka yang mengasihi Dia.” (1 Kor 2:9)

List lagu :
* Opening
* Come Awake Oh My Soul

* Open The Sky

* Dia Raja

* Oh The Wonder Of Your Love

* Bersamamu
* Kau Yang Layak

* Besar Di Dalamku
* Besar Di Dalamku
* Kau Saja
* Anug’rah Terbesar

* Karna Salib-Mu
* Jesus It Is You

* Favor

God is Able

God Is Able is the twentieth album in the live praise and worship series of Christian Contemporary music by Hillsong church. It was recorded at the Sydney Entertainment Centre in Australia by Reuben Morgan, Darlene Zschech and the Hillsong Worship Team on 7 November 2010. Most of the songs were written by Reuben Morgan, Ben Fielding and Dylan Thomas. Other songwriters include Darlene Zschech, Harrison Wood, Jill McCloghry, Sam Knock, Joel Davies, Jason Ingram and Joel Houston. A collection of fresh sounds and inspiring new congregational anthems is the stage for God Is Able, an offering of worship, a night of passionate praise recorded by the Hillsong team in the hopes that it would bless the Body of Christ. Continue reading

Love God Love People

Israel Houghton highlights the greatest Gospel commandment with his latest album, Love God. Love People, out on August 31.


Featuring the musically masterful energy that has become synonymous with Israel Houghton recordings, the album also reveals special guest appearances by Kirk Franklin, Fred Hammond and Take 6’s Claude V McKnight, III, Mark Kibble and Joey Kibble, as well as song co-writes with Meleasa Houghton, Aaron Lindsey, Tommy Sims and Michael Gungor.

As a worship leader, singer, composer, multi-instrumentalist and producer, Israel is also known for his work as a master collaborator, drawing out the best performances from all those around him.

Having written or co-written 11 CCLI Top 500 favourites, creating a canon of songs that have become standards in houses of faith around the globe, Love God. Love People follows Israel’s acclaimed Grammy Award winning and Billboard Top 200 hit, The Power Of One, and promises to be an inspiration to all who listen.

“Love God. Love People is a return to a simple, foundational Gospel command: Love the Lord your God with all your heart and your neighbour as yourself,” says Israel. “Virtually every song touches on this profound simplicity. It all comes down to ‘Love God, love people’.” Continue reading